header3

TBO Board Meeting

Description

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Change to Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 No meeting per most recent constitutional changes
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 OK
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 OK
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 OK
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas; No meeting per most recent constitutional changes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 OK
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2 days after FF, OK
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 OK
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 OK
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Held in conjunction with Annual Meeting per most recent constitutional changes; let’s set annual meeting for Thursday, May 23, 2019